Wed 13 Dec 2023

Vote now: ProGrade WRC Photograph of the Year

The world’s finest motorsport photographers travel the globe to capture the thrills, raw emotion and stunning picture-postcard scenery of the FIA World Rally Championship.

In our quest to find the best of the best, we asked them to submit their favourite image from the 2023 WRC season.

We received a host of top-quality entries and our independent judging committee had a difficult task in putting together this superb shortlist of 10 from those received. Now it’s over to you!

André Lavadinho

Bastien Baudin

Colin McMaster

Gergely Makai

Hannu Rainamo

Honza Fronek

Lorenzo Martincich

Nikos Katikis

Timo Anis

Vincent Thuillier

Vote below for your ProGrade WRC Photograph of the Year. Voting closes at 12:00 CET on December 31st and we will announce the winner on early next year.

Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:31:00 AM
Starts: Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:00:00 AM
Starts: Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 6:00:00 AM