Fri 07 Jan 2022

2021 December Giveaway winners

See below a list of all confirmed winners of prizes from WRC's December giveaways. Please note, some winners will be added once they have confirmed their acceptance of the prize.

TW Steel watch
Arto Peurala

McKlein books and calendars
Luca Manni
Simon Treinen
David Thomas

Nacon fan pack
Elodie Loisel

WRC 10 signed by Adrien Fourmaux
Arnau Vigo Comas

Lancia Stratos bundle
Simon Amosse

WRC 10 signed by Kalle Rovanperä
Ashley Nutton

Signed Molly Taylor caps and Wolf backpacks
Phillip Jones
Michael Schönfelder
Evans Musyoki Maithya
Gerardo Jiménez Bernal
Jorge Ortega Plaza

WRC clothing bundle
Michael Marshall

Signed Elfyn Evans driving gloves
Andre Pitout

Signed Sébastien Ogier fireproof top and Jari-Matti Latvala poloshirt
Harry Fox

Fanatec wheel
Siegfried Gradt

Caps signed by Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia and Pirelli-branded powerbanks
Dimitri Mougel
Marisol Garcia
Sullyvan Rey
Michael Soto Maldonado
Martin Schönlein

Signed M-Sport Ford fireproof tops
Robert Moxon

Signed Adrien Fourmaux fireproof top
Jackie Dobson

Signed Gus Greensmith driving gloves

More news
Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 4:31:00 AM
Starts: Friday, July 26, 2024 at 8:30:00 AM
Starts: Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 9:30:00 AM