Teaser Image

Jipocar Czech National Team

Team Profile

Team Summary


Based:  CZE
Established: 2001
Principal: Quirin Müller
Drivers: Martin Prokop
Tyres: Michelin

Essential information

Martin Prokop will drive under the Jipocar Czech National Team banner on 12 rounds of the 2014 World Rally Championship.

The 2009 Junior Champion will drive a Ford Fiesta RS WRC run by the Czech-based team on every round except Rally Australia.

Social media

Rallye Monte-Carlo