Gala voting closes today

If you haven’t yet cast your votes for next week’s star-studded WRC Gala awards night in Sydney, then today (Monday 13 November) is your final opportunity!

Voting closes at 23.59 CET, so if you want to have a say on who carries off our sparkling array of WRC trophies, then make sure you select your favourites now.

We’ve had a fantastic response to the nine exciting categories in which we’re inviting you to vote. The winners will receive their trophies at the glamorous awards evening, which follows the season’s final round at Kennards Hire Rally Australia (16 - 19 November).

More than 250 guests, including drivers, co-drivers, team bosses, senior officials, city personalities and government representatives will celebrate at Sydney’s Museum of Contemporary Art, across the water from the famous Opera House, next Monday (20 November).

The nine categories are:

• Driver of the Year
• Co-driver of the Year
• Team of the Year
• DJI Aerial Award
• Michelin Magic Moment
• Certina Timing Feat Award
• OneBet Jump of the Year
• WRC 7 Livery of the Year
• Lexar Photograph of the Year

To vote, click on the category in which you wish to make your choice in the ‘more news’ section below. You will instantly be taken to the relevant page, where you can view the nominations and make your decision.

You will also be entered for several exciting competitions, with prizes including a Certina watch, WRC+ subscriptions, WRC 7 games and signed t-shirts.

Happy voting!

More News