Monday | 11 Nov 2019

Gala voting closes today!

If you haven’t yet cast your votes for next week’s star-studded WRC Gala Night in Sydney, then today (Monday 11 November) is your final opportunity!

Voting closes at 22.00 CET, so if you want to have a say on who carries off our sparkling array of WRC trophies, then make sure you select your favourites now.

We’ve had a fantastic response to the eight exciting categories in which we’re inviting you to vote. The winners will receive their trophies at the glamorous awards evening, which follows this weekend’s Kennards Hire Rally Australia (14 - 17 November).

More than 250 guests, including drivers, co-drivers, team bosses, senior officials, city personalities and government representatives will celebrate at the Australian National Maritime Museum in Sydney’s picturesque Darling Harbour on Monday 18 November.

The eight categories open for fan votes are:

• Driver of the Year
• Co-driver of the Year
• ProGrade Digital Photograph of the Year
• WRC 8 Livery of the Year
• Michelin Magic Moment
• Autodoc Jump of the Year
• Anonimo Timing Feat Award
• Asahi Kasei Team of the Year

To vote, click on the category in which you wish to make your choice in the ‘more news’ section below. You will instantly be taken to the relevant page, where you can view the nominations and make your decision.

While casting your vote you will also be entered into our competition to win a fantastic annual subscription to our WRC+ All Live interactive digital service, worth 89.99 euros.

The lucky winner won’t miss a minute of the 2020 WRC, with coverage of every special stage from all 14 rounds, expert analysis from the WRC TV studio, interviews and reactions from across the service park, on-demand highlights programmes, live timing, exclusive onboard videos and much more.

Happy voting!

More News