Welcome to the world of eSports WRC - the home of the eSports WRC Championship, weekly challenge, guest events and all news on WRC 8 - the official game of the WRC.

eSports WRC Championship consists of 11 rounds, driving on the same roads and stages as the real-life WRC. Anyone with WRC8 can enter the competition, with the best drivers across the season invited to race on live TV in the eSports WRC Grand Final.

In addition to the eSports WRC Championship, WRC also invites players to enter into weekly challenges, with new challenges being announced every Thursday, right here on WRC.com and on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.


Latest from eSports WRC

Big bonuses highlight WRC 9 pre-sale announcement

Big bonuses highlight WRC 9 ...

WRC 9 developers Nacon and its development studio KT Racing have announced pre-sales for WRC 9, as well as revealing gameplay ...

Read More

Partners eSports WRC