The FIA Junior WRC Championship is the sport’s ultra-competitive entry-level series, giving rally stars of the future an opportunity to climb WRC’s ladder of opportunity. The Junior WRC is organised and promoted by M-Sport Poland and works with its key partners Pirelli, Ford and Wolf Lubricants to deliver the highest quality equipment for affordable and accessible competition.

Previous champions include Sébastien Loeb (2001), Dani Sordo (2005), Sébastien Ogier (2008), Craig Breen (2011) and Elfyn Evans (2012) – all of whom have gone on to star at the highest level of the sport.

The 2021 FIA Junior WRC Championship will consist of five rounds that will test drivers on a variety of surfaces which are at the core of the FIA World Rally Championship. As well as the traditional end of rally classification points, Junior WRC also awards points for stage wins and – for added excitement – double points on the last rally of the season.

Additional Information:

Junior WRC Social Media Links: