Event History

  • Rally of Turkey was first held in 2000 and three years later it debuted in the WRC
  • Carlos Sainz won the inaugural event based in Kemer, near Antalya.
  • In 2010 the rally moved north to roads near Istanbul, in the Asian part of the country.
  • Sébastien Loeb tops the winners’ hall of fame with three victories. Citroën has five wins to its name.