JWRC entries

Twelve crews from 10 countries have registered for this year’s FIA Junior WRC, according to the list of entrants released today.

Leading entries include Alastair Fisher [right] and Christian Riedemann [main picture], who were frontrunners in last season’s Citroen Top Driver series in DS3 R3 cars. Frederico Della Casa is another Top Driver graduate who has entered. 

Martin Koci is the only 2013 JWRC competitor to return while other entrants include Molly Taylor, who will be co-driven by her mother, Coral.

All competitors will drive two-wheel drive Citroen DS3 R3 cars instead of the Ford Fi


52 Simone Tempestini / Pulpea Dorin (Romania)
53 Aron Domzala / Przemek Zawada (Poland)
54 Christian Riedemann / Lara  Vanneste (Germany)
55 Quentin Giordano / Guillaume Duval (France)
56 Martin Koci / Lukas Kostka (Slovakia)
57 Stephane Lefebvre / Thomas Dubois (France)
58 Molly Taylor / Coral Taylor (Australia)
59 Panikos Po


31 Mar 2014


Tags: 2014, Portugal, JWRC

Social media